Third Party Programmers

For times when you might need additional resources to grow your business.


At Biamp, we understand that there are times you might need additional resources to grow your business. Therefore, we're providing you with access to experts who can help you increase productivity and build profitability.

Legal Disclaimer:
The independent programmers and their respective companies listed on this page are not affiliated with Biamp. Being included in this listing shall not be deemed to have created a partnership, agency, employment, franchise, joint venture or any other relationship between Biamp and the programmer for any purpose.

403AV Inc.
Name: Tim Fauser
Phone: +1 403.554.0557
Email: tim.fauser@403av.ca
Web: www.403av.ca

Advanced Control Systems Design, Inc.
Name: Palmer Harbison
Phone: +1 763.559.5800
Email: info@acsdi.com
Web: www.acsdi.com 

Arbol Audiovisual
Name: Alex Rodriguez
Phone: +1 305.215.4597
Email: alex.rodriguez@arbolav.com
Web: www.arbolav.com 

Audio Inc.
Name: Mike Sinclair
Phone: +1 908.620.1007
Email: mike@audioincorporated.com
Web: www.audioincorporated.com 

AVSOURCE
Name: Mark Dodson
Phone: +1 704.313.8331
Email: markd@avprogrammingsource.com
Web: www.avprogrammingsource.com 

AV TechSource, Inc.
Name: Tom Harm
Phone: +1 847.557.8449
Email: info@avtechsource.com
Web: www.avtechsource.com 

Control Concepts, Inc.
Name: Dayna Baumann
Phone: +1 201.797.7900
Email: daynab@controlconcepts.net
Web: www.controlconcepts.net 

Damiano Global Corporation
Name: Mark Plukas
Phone: +1 202.591.2091
Email: mplukas@damianoglobal.com
Web: www.damianoglobal.com 

Front Side Solutions
Name: Chris Russell
Phone: +1 714.369.8830
Email: chris@frontsidesolutions.com
Web: www.frontsidesolutions.com 

GO Consulting, Inc.
Name: Jerry O'Keefe
Phone: +1 443.519.4140
Email: jerry@goconsultinginc.net
Web: goconsulting.us 

GreenPoint TDI, LLC
Name: Scott Samsal
Phone: +1 602.769.8928 
Email: scotts@greenpointtdi.com
Web: www.greenpointtdi.com 

ICS+
Name: Bernard Morgan
Phone: +1 512.301.0600 
Email: bmorgan@icsplusonline.com
Web: www.icsplusonline.com 

iDesign Systems, Inc.
Name: Dennis Flood
Phone: +1 347.559.1669 
Email: dennis@idesignsys.com
Web: www.idesignsys.com 

In the Field Audio Ltd
Name: Duncan Baines
Phone: +44 (0) 7976 607831
Email: duncan@inthefieldaudio.com
Web: www.inthefieldaudio.com

KoreLogix
Name: Matt Keene
Phone: +1 602.622.3107
Email: matt.keene@korelogix.com
Web: www.korelogix.com

LogicWave, LLC
Name: Craig R. Brickner
Phone: +1 855.644.2928 x501
Email: craig@logicwaveav.com
Web: www.logicwaveav.com 

Mid-Atlantic Control Systems, LLC
Name: Craig D. Carmen
Phone: +1 301.960.3146
Email: info@mid-atlanticcontrol.com
Web: www.mid-atlanticcontrol.com 

NIOTEC
Name: Diego Cónsul
Phone: +34 629 344 381
Email: diego@niotec.es
Web: www.niotec.es

Pershing Technologies
Name: Emily Hay
Phone: +1 443.416.8897
Email: emily.hay@pershingtech.com
Web: www.pershingtech.com 

Professional Control Solutions, LLC
Name: Danny Campbell
Phone: +1 804.677.6794 
Email: danny.campbell@professionalcontrolsolutions.com
Web: professionalcontrolsolutions.com

Progressive Communications
Name: Michael Trentz
Phone: +1 630.268.1789 x107
Email: info@pcichicago.com
Web: www.pcichicago.com 

SERIAL Automation
Name: Shawn Thorn
Phone: +1 770.841.9174
Email: shawn@serialauto.com
Web: www.serialautomation.com 

Super Audio Brains Ltd.
Name: Matthew Taylor
Phone: +44 (0) 7532 370 677
Email: matt.taylor@superaudiobrains.com
Web: www.superaudiobrains.com

TP Programming and Design Inc.
Name: Troy Peery
Phone: +1 443.929.6566 
Email: peery.troy@tppgandd.com
Web: www.tppgandd.com 

Under Control Labs LLC
Name: Mark Delzer
Phone: +1 616.303.0110
Email: mdelzer@undercontrollabs.com
Web: www.undercontrollabs.com

Weatherwood Music & AV
Name: Bryan Galecki
Phone: +1 910.262.2417
Email: bryanga@earthlink.net
Web: www.weatherwoodmusic.com

Contact Us.

Our sales and support teams are ready to help.
Contact us today.