Biamp Authorized Independent Programmers

Authorized Independent Programmers

Biamp Authorized Independent Programmers

For times when you might need additional

resources to grow your business.


At Biamp, we understand that there are times you might need additional resources to grow your business. Therefore, we're providing you with access to experts who can help you increase productivity and build profitability. If you have questions, email us at moc.pmaib@PIAB

For more information or to apply to join the program, download and complete the BAIP application.

 

DOWNLOAD

LEGAL DISCLAIMER:
The independent programmers and their respective companies listed on this page are not affiliated with Biamp. Being included in this listing shall not be deemed to have created a partnership, agency, employment, franchise, joint venture or any other relationship between Biamp and the programmer for any purpose.

 

U.S. Independent Programmers

Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
GreenPoint TDI, LLCScott Samsalscotts@greenpointtdi.com+1 602.769.8928 
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
Amplified Design, LLCTony Caraffa tcaraffa@amplifieddesign.com+1 213.595.8998
    
E.R.I.C CoEric Marshalleric@ericlvs.com+1 209-652-7281
    
Media CentricDavid Lopezdavid.lopez@mediacentric.guru+1 310-325-9000
    
BMA Software SolutionsMarc LaVecchiamarc@bmasoftwaresolutions.com+1 714-455-2717
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
Arbol Audiovisual GroupAlex Rodriguezalex.rodriguez@arbolav.com+1 305-215-4597
    
LogicWaveCraig Bricknercraig@logicwave.com+1 813-347-2115
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
Banshee Technical Services LLCChris Hamlincrhamlin@gmail.com+1 404 784 8827
    
RPM A-V ServicesRodney Milnerrmilner@rpmavs.com+1 770-479-1820
    
Serial Automation LLCShawn Thornshawn@serialauto.com+1 770-841-9174
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
AV TechSourceTom Harmtharm@avtechsource.com+1 847-871-8448
    
Progressive CommMichael Trentzinfo@pcichicago.com+1 630-628-1789
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
ZenArray Group, IncIan Bryantinfo@ZenArray.net+1 602.769.8928
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
Remote Design GroupCaleb GaulCaleb@RemoteDesignGroup.com+1 877.RDG.1233
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
KHOR LLCHenry HsuHenry.Hsu@avispl.com+1 443.324.5420
    
Sound + Video WorksSteph Carolansteph@svworks.net+1 410.274.0535
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
Damiano GlobalMark Plukasmplukas@damianoglobal.com+1 202.591.2091
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
Advanced Control Systems Design, IncJay Honseyjay.honsey@acsdi.com+1 763.559.5800
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
Comtech IntegrationMike Leitensdorfermikel@comtechintegration.com+1 314.568.2440
    
Southwest Audio-Visual, Inc.Dustin Willisdustin@southwestav.com+1 417.887.4900
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
Control Concepts, Inc.Steve Greenblattsteveg@controlconcepts.net+1 201.797.7900
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
DuraComJim Durantejdurante@duracomny.com+1 718.474.7800 x115
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
AVSourceMark Dodsonmarkd@avprogrammingsource.com+1 704.313.8331
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
ControlWorks ConsultingJim Feldermanjim@controlworks.com+1 440.771.4801
    
Pro Design AVTom Jenks tom@prodesignav.com+1.440.413.5600
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
Pershing TechnologiesEmily Hayemily.hay@pershingtech.com+1 443.416.8897
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
ICS+Bernard Morganbmorgan@icsplusonline.com+1 512.301.0600
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
Step Ahead SolutionsNick Ilyashevichsupport@stepaheadllc.net+1 571.431.1919

International Programmers (By Country)

Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
Professional Technology PartnersDavid Plewdave@ptp.net.au+61 403 249 943
    
Waller SolutionsScott Wallerscott@wallersolutions.com.au+61 435.397.628

 

Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
403AV Inc.Tim Fausertim.fauser@403av.ca+1 403.709.7002
    
JD AudiovisuelJean D.jean@jdav.net+1 514.885.2316
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
Sequential AVV. Kumarsqlav@sqlav.com+65 9233.7587
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
NIOTECDiego Cónsuldiego@niotec.es+34 629 344 381
Company (+ Hyperlink)Main ContactEmailPhone
Super Audio Brains Ltd.Matthew Taylormatt.taylor@superaudiobrains.com+44 (0) 7532 370 677

Contact Us.

Our sales and support teams are ready to help.
Contact us today.